8 (8482) 36-94-94
Россия, Самарская область, город Тольятти, улица Новозаводская, дом 8
en

History Togliattikauchuk

Ltd. "Togliattikauchuk" - a subsidiary of SIBUR and one of the largest petrochemical complex in Russia, located in Togliatti. 
The enterprise has six production: production of copolymer rubbers capacity of 60 thousand. Tons per year; butyl rubber production capacity of 53 thousand. tons per year; butadiene production capacity of 80 thousand. tons per year of high-octane gasoline additive capacity of 35 thousand. tons per year; isoprene production capacity of 90 thousand. tons per year; isoprene rubber production capacity of 82 thousand. tons per year; production of isobutylene-isobutane fraction capacity of 105 thousand. tons per year and isobutylene capacity of 40 thousand. tons per year. On the basis of isoprene production capacities on manufacture of methyl tert-butyl ether (high-octane gasoline additive). Capacity of the enterprise over the air are 75 thousand. Tons per year.

Industrial infrastructure enterprise located in the territory of 280 hectares. 
In the corporate structure of SIBUR "Togliattikauchuk" is part of the Directorate of synthetic rubber, which is headed by Michael Gordin. 
The main activity - production of synthetic rubber of various grades. Copolymer rubbers used in tire, rubber and other industries. Isoprene rubber used to make tires and rubber, medical products, rubbers, in contact with food. Butyl rubber is used for the manufacture of inner tubes, bladders and rubberized fabrics, medical products and food purposes, in the construction industry. 
The company also produces hydrocarbon fractions, products of organic and inorganic synthesis, monomers, polymers, additives for motor gasoline (methanol and high-octane additive methyl tert-butyl ether). 
Raw material supply company to carry out oil refineries of the Middle Volga, Bashkortostan, Tatarstan, and the Siberian region. 
About 70% of "Togliattikauchuk" exported. Deliveries are made of rubber in the United States, Canada, Spain, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia and Montenegro, Hungary, the Netherlands, Turkey, France, Belgium, India, Taiwan, Vietnam, Korea, Indonesia and other countries. 
"Togliattikauchuk" regularly is in the process of supervising audit to confirm the environmental management system in compliance with international standard ISO 14001: 2004. Certification authority during the first (in 2009), the second (in 2010) and third (2014) surveillance audits confirmed compliance of the environmental management system requirements of ISO 14001: 2004 SIBUR enterprises. Certificate of Compliance is valid until 2017.

 

The Director-General 
Ltd. "Togliattikauchuk" 

Morozov Yuri

Apply now
and become a resident of the Park

With the support of the government of Samara region

en
Создание сайта: Большие А
Togliattisyntez © 2014-2018

8 (8482) 36-94-94
Россия, Самарская область, город Тольятти, улица Новозаводская, дом 8
ru

Об ООО «СИБУР Тольятти».

ООО «СИБУР Тольятти». — дочернее общество СИБУРа и одно из крупнейших предприятий нефтехимического комплекса России, расположенное в г. Тольятти.

На предприятии действуют шесть производств: производство сополимерных каучуков мощностью 60 тыс. тонн в год; производство бутилкаучука мощностью 53 тыс. тонн в год; производство бутадиена мощностью 80 тыс. тонн в год и высокооктановой добавки к бензину мощностью 35 тыс. тонн в год; производство изопрена мощностью 90 тыс. тонн в год; производство изопреновых каучуков мощностью 82 тыс. тонн в год; производство изобутилен-изобутановой фракции мощностью 105 тыс. тонн в год и изобутилена мощностью 40 тыс. тонн в год. На базе производства изопрена действуют мощности по производству метил-трет-бутилового эфира (высокооктановой добавки к бензину). Мощности предприятия по эфиру составляют 75 тыс. тонн продукции в год.

Промышленная инфраструктура предприятия расположена на территории 280 гектаров.

В корпоративной структуре ООО «СИБУР Тольятти». входит в состав дирекция Пластиков, Эластомеров, Органического синтеза, которую возглавляет  Ляхович П.Н.

Основная деятельность предприятия — производство синтетических каучуков различных марок. Сополимерные каучуки применяются в шинной, резинотехнической и других отраслях промышленности. Изопреновый каучук используется для изготовления шин и резинотехнических, медицинских изделий, резин, соприкасающихся с пищевыми продуктами. Бутилкаучук применяется для изготовления автокамер, диафрагм форматоров-вулканизаторов и прорезиненных тканей, изделий медицинского и пищевого назначения, в строительной промышленности.

Также предприятие производит углеводородные фракции, продукты органического и неорганического синтеза, мономеры, полимеры, присадки для автомобильных бензинов (метанольную высокооктановую добавку и метил-трет-бутиловый эфир).

Поставки сырья предприятию осуществляют нефтеперерабатывающие заводы Средней Волги, Башкирии, Татарии, а также Сибирского региона.

Около 70% продукции ООО «СИБУР Тольятти». отправляется на экспорт. Поставки каучуков осуществляются в США, Канаду, Испанию, Польшу, Словакию, Словению, Сербию и Черногорию, Венгрию, Нидерланды, Турцию, Францию, Бельгию, Индию, Тайвань, Вьетнам, Корею, Индонезию и другие страны.

ООО «СИБУР Тольятти» регулярно проходит процедуру надзорного аудита с целью подтверждения системы экологического менеджмента на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 14001:2004. Сертификационный орган в ходе первого (в 2009 г.), второго (в 2010 г.) и третьего (в 2014 г.) надзорных аудитов подтвердил соответствие системы экологического менеджмента требованиям международного стандарта ISO 14001:2004 на предприятиях СИБУРа. Сертификат соответствия будет действовать до 2017 года.

 

Генеральный директор

ООО «СИБУР Тольятти»

Морозов Юрий Витальевич.

Подайте заявку
и станьте резидентом парка

При поддержке правительства Самарской области

ru
Создание сайта: Большие А
Тольяттисинтез © 2014-2017